You cannot copy content of this page

“Front line Soldier Award 2020” by Sristi Dance Academy

News Correspondent, abptakmaa, Kolkata, 2nd Jan 2020 : Frontline Soldier Award is an initiative by Smt Indrani Ganguly , Founder of Sristi Dance Academy presents “Front line Soldier Award 2020” on 29th Dec at ICCR. The event honoured and felicitated the pioneering efforts of corona warriors from all walks of life. Be it journalists, doctors, nurses, police they all worked hard to handle the pandemic situation.The eminent personalities who were part of the show are *Madhabi Mukhopadhyay, Basabdatta Chatterjee(Actor), Shakuntala Barua, MMIC, KMC Debasish Kumar, Ravi Jaiswal(National President of National Human Rights Organization),Pd Mallar Ghosh,Lajbonti Ray,Sumana Das(Actor) IPS Sujoy Kumar Chanda and many more.

Some of the awardees of Frontline Soldier Awards 2020 were as follows:- Dr Madhuchhanda Kar, Dr Anjula Banerjee, Mr.Goutam Bhattacharya (Police),  Kajal Kumar Dalui (IAS Parkstreet), Rumela Chakraborty (TV9), Tanmay Pramanik(TV9), Sourit Roy (East Head Sales -The Statesman), RJ Nilanjana (91.9 Friends FM) and many more. Publicity : Eventframe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *